not normal service

I have not finished writing about our trip to California yet.

Usual service at home has been suspended for the forseable.

I shall try to get back to writing as soon as I can.

For the moment I am both physically and emotionally drained

 

3 comments on “not normal service

  1. Debbie says:

    Take care of yourself!

  2. Mart Dawson says:

    I’m sure we can wait for you until you well enough.

  3. Mig says:

    Having a fantastic trip can be exhausting : ) I’m still catching up with holidays we had in April and May.
    I shall look forward to hearing more when you are recovered.

Leave a Reply

