All in Dortmund

Last night my family were all in Dortmund (Germany)

That is not strictly true, Statto was somewhere in London, Pug was in Oxford. Skater was at home with me and Owl and my mum was at her home. But all of us were online watching a live stream from Dortmund. My eldest son Prodigal and his band New Desert Blues were playing the last date of their mini European tour.

Here are a few photos from their trip.

Hamburg

Hamburg        BrusselsBrussells and finally Dortmund DortmundHe tells me this was the best one yet.

They also played Paris and Berlin.

I am very proud of my son and his friends to have pulled this off. I just hope that something comes of all this.

I find it amazing that all of us at home were  able to watch their performance simultaneously all in our different places.

to find out more here is their facebook page

Leave a Reply

