These are a few of my favourite things

Butterflies

flowers

sunsets

lakes

rivers

Oceans

freshly cut grass

strawberries

sunshine

laughter

hugs

driving

singing

reading

writing

 

2 comments on “These are a few of my favourite things

  1. Mart Dawson says:

    Some of my favourite things that are not car related for a change are hedgehogs, butterflies, wild birds hoping around the garden, bee’s around flowers, the sound of waves on the beach, sounds of the jungle, swimming with pretty coloured fish, sitting in a swing seat in a quiet garden, drinking an ice cold beer by a stream, dogs that are excited to see you, getting parcels through the post, watching a movie while sharing some snacks with my wife, listening to my favourite music with headphones on are among some of them.

  2. Debbie says:

    A few of my favorite things….Emmett Kelley’s face, Snoopy at a typewriter, teaching children, racing (win or lose), winning money at pool, how proud my mom is of me, my brother’s story telling, a small amount of words with a big message, finding worthwhile folks on WordPress, giraffes, cold beer sippin’ and front porch sittin’. Your post is a very good one that makes your followers think…well done.

Leave a Reply

